Sign Up

Trading Hours

2018 REGULAR TRADING HOURS

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

 

2018/2019 EXTENDED TRADING HOURS

 

Saturday, 8 December 20188:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday, 9 December 20188:00 AM – 6:00 PM 
Monday, 10 December 20188:00 AM – 9:00 PM 
Tuesday, 11 December 20188:00 AM – 9:00 PM 
Wednesday, 12 December 20188:00 AM – 9:00 PM 
Thursday, 13 December 20188:00 AM – 9:00 PM 
Friday, 14 December 20188:00 AM – 9:00 PM 
Saturday, 15 December 20188:00 AM – 6:00 PM 
Sunday, 16 December 20188:00 AM – 6:00 PM 
Monday, 17 December 20187:00 AM – 9:00 PM 
Tuesday, 18 December 20187:00 AM – 9:00 PM 
Wednesday, 19 December 20187:00 AM – 9:00 PM 
Thursday, 20 December 20187:00 AM – 9:00 PM 
Friday, 21 December 20187:00 AM – 9:00 PM 
Saturday, 22 December 20188:00 AM – 6:00 PM 
Sunday, 23 December 20188:00 AM – 6:00 PM 
Monday, 24 December 20187:00 AM – 9:00 PM 
Tuesday, 25 December 20187:00 AM – 9:00 PMCHRISTMAS DAY
Wednesday, 26 December 20188:00 AM – 6:00 PMBOXING DAY
Thursday, 27 December 20188:00 AM – 9:00 PM 
Friday, 28 December 20188:00 AM – 9:00 PM 
Saturday, 29 December 20188:00 AM – 6:00 PM 
Sunday, 30 December 20188:00 AM – 6:00 PM 
Monday, 31 December 20188:00 AM – 9:00 PM 
Tuesday, 1 January 20198:00 AM – 6:00 PMNEW YEARS DAY
Wednesday, 2 January 20198:00 AM – 9:00 PM  
Monday, 28 January 20198:00 AM – 6:00 PMAUSTRALIA DAY PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Saturday, 8 December 2018
8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday, 9 December 2018
8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
 
Monday, 10 December 2018
8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
 
Tuesday, 11 December 2018
8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
 
Wednesday, 12 December 2018
8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
 
Thursday, 13 December 2018
8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
 
Friday, 14 December 2018
8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
 
Saturday, 15 December 2018
8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
 
Sunday, 16 December 2018
8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
 
Monday, 17 December 2018
7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
 
Tuesday, 18 December 2018
7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
 
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
 
Thursday, 20 December 2018
7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
 
Friday, 21 December 2018
7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
 
Saturday, 22 December 2018
8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
 
Sunday, 23 December 2018
8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
 
Monday, 24 December 2018
7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
 
Tuesday, 25 December 2018
7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
CHRISTMAS DAY
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
BOXING DAY
Thursday, 27 December 2018
8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
 
Friday, 28 December 2018
8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
 
Saturday, 29 December 2018
8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
 
Sunday, 30 December 2018
8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
 
Monday, 31 December 2018
8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
 
Tuesday, 1 January 2019
8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
NEW YEARS DAY
Wednesday, 2 January 2019
8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
 
Monday, 28 January 2019
8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
AUSTRALIA DAY PUBLIC HOLIDAY